Staff Directory

East Central Center for Exceptional Children:
Ashly Wolsky Coordinator ashly.wolsky@k12.nd.us Carrington (701)652-2739

 

ECCEC Teaching Staff:
Karen Birkeland Speech & Language karen.birkeland@k12.nd.us Oberon
Pingree-Buchanan
Joyce Boucher SLD & ID joyce.boucher@fessenden.k12.nd.us Fessenden-Bowdon
Vikki Cartwight Speech & Language vikki.cartwright1@k12.nd.us New Rockford-Sheyenne
Carrington
Corrine Frost Speech & Language corrine.frost1@k12.nd.us Carrington
Allison Haley SLD & ID allison.haley@k12.nd.us New Rockford-Sheyenne
Laurene Heintz Speech & Language laurene.heintz@fessenden.k12.nd.us Carrington
Fessenden-Bowdon
Kensal
Open Position  SLD   Kensal
Open Position ID New Rockford-Sheyenne
Lori Ricter SLD & ID lori.ricter@k12.nd.us Carrington
Laura Risovi SLD & ID laura.risovi@k12.nd.us Carrington
Leah Thoms ID leah.thoms@k12.nd.us Pingree-Buchanan
Kori Jensen SLD & ID kori.jensen@k12.nd.us Carrington
Chelsea Aljets Preschool chelsea.aljets@k12.nd.us Unit Wide
Open Position SLD   Oberon
Anna Burger Elem. Resource Room anna.e.burger@k12.nd.us New Rockford-Sheyenne

 

ECCEC Certified Staff:
Sheri Martin OT sheri.martin@k12.nd.us Unit Wide (701) 947-5015
LuAnn Alderman Social Worker luann.alderman@k12.nd.us Unit Wide (701) 947-5015
Tara Hanson School Psychologist tara.hanson@k12.nd.us Unit Wide (701) 662-7690
Kathryn Gewont School Psychologist kathy.gewont@k12.nd.us Unit Wide (701) 662-7690
Vickie Becvar Vocational/Transition Coordinator vickie.becvar@k12.nd.us Unit Wide (701) 947-5015

 

ECCEC Paraprofessional Staff:
LuAnn Alderman New Rockford-Sheyenne
Melony Allmaras New Rockford-Sheyenne
Elizabeth Albrecht New Rockford-Sheyenne
Beth Guthmiller New Rockford-Sheyenne
Heather Hall New Rockford-Sheyenne
Karen Rieger New Rockford-Sheyenne
Katie Demester New Rockford-Sheyenne
Stephanie Ellis Fessenden-Bowdon
Tawny Mason Fessenden-Bowdon
Brandy Bartz Fessenden-Bowdon
Donna Noyes Fessenden-Bowdon
Brenda Severtson Pingree-Buchanan
Lynette Odenbach Pingree-Buchanan
Jasmyn Lenz Kensal
Haley Elston Carrington
Laurel Holtan Carrington
Lisa House Carrington
Jenna Anglebrandt Carrington
Lori Stans Carrington
Shelby Botha Carrington
Joyce Cabler Carrington
Dawn Kollman Carrington
Ardis Williams Carrington
Tanya McKibben Carrington
Cassie Deal Carrington
LaShane Schimelfenig Oberon

 

ECCEC Member School Administrative Staff:
Jill Louters, Supt. New Rockford-Sheyenne (701) 947-5036
Natalie Becker, Elementary Prinicpal New Rockford-Sheyenne (701) 947-5036
Avolt Baumbach, High School Principal New Rockford-Sheyenne (701) 947-5036
Tom Tracy, Supt. Kensal (701) 435-2857
Matthew Lokemoen, Principal Kensal (701) 435-2484
Dr. Lane Azure, Principal Oberon (701) 798-2231
Kurt Hayes, Interim Supt. Pingree-Buchanan (701) 252-5563
Terri Neys, Elementary Principal Pingree-Buchanan (701) 252-4653
Nancy Bollingberg, Supt. Fessenden-Bowdon (701) 547-3296 Ext. 128
Warren Strand, Principal Fessenden-Bowdon (701) 547-3296 Ext. 120
Dr. Brian Duchscherer, Supt. Carrington (701) 652-3136
David Nowatzki, High School Principal Carrington (701) 652-3136
Jenna Helseth, Elementary Principal Carrington (701) 652-2739